Leadership Team

Don Ross, Network Leader
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: superintendent@northwestministry.com
 
more about Don...
Dave Cole, Associate Network Leader | Assistant Superintendent
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: assistantsuperintendent@northwestministry.com
Facebook: dave.e.cole.98
Twitter: @Daveroadking
 
more about Dave...
Don Detrick, Associate Network Leader | Secretary-Treasurer
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: sec.treas@northwestministry.com
Facebook: dondetrick
Twitter: @dondetrick
Blog: http://www.dondetrick.blogspot.com
 
more about Don...
Beth Backes, Credentialing & Pastoral Care Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: bethb@northwestministry.com
Facebook: beth.backes
 
more about Beth...
Brent Colby, Children's Ministries Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: brentc@northwestministry.com
Facebook: brentcolby
Twitter: @brentcolby
Blog: http://www.brentcolby.com/
 
more about Brent...
Angela Craig, Women's Ministries Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: angelac@northwestministry.com
Facebook: angelalcraig
Twitter: @angelalcraig
 
more about Angela...
Micah Cruger, Youth Ministries Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: micahc@northwestministry.com
 
more about Micah...
Greg Stern, Operations and Finance Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: gregs@northwestministry.com
Facebook: sterngreg
Twitter: @sterngreg
 
more about Greg...

Support Team

Tammy Payne, Executive Assistant to Don Ross | Network Leader / Superintendent
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: tammyp@northwestministry.com
 
more about Tammy...
Marianne Giberson, Executive Assistant to Dave Cole | Associate Network Leader / Assistant Superintendent
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: marianneg@northwestministry.com
Facebook: marianne.giberson
 
more about Marianne...
Krystal Wornell, Assistant for Missions & Events
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: krystalw@northwestministry.com
 
more about Krystal...
Teresa Bates, Assistant to Beth Backes | Credentialing & Pastoral Care Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: teresab@northwestministry.com
 
more about Teresa...
Ashlee Best, Assistant to Brent Colby | Children's Ministries Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: ashleeb@northwestministry.com
 
more about Ashlee...
Angela Skolrud, Assistant to Micah Cruger | Youth Ministries Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: angela@northwestministry.com
 
more about Angela...
Theresa Thacker, Human Resources & Operations Specialist
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: theresat@northwestministry.com
 
More about Theresa...
Samantha Geer, Operations Support
Email: samanthag@northwestministry.com
 
more about Samantha...
Greg Backes, Media Producer/Director
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: gregb@northwestministry.com
 
more about Greg...
Tanya Hebert, Accounts Receivable & Properties Specialist
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: tanyah@northwestministry.com
Facebook: tanya.hebert.3
 
more about Tanya...
Barbara Williams, Senior Accountant
work: (425) 888-4800
Email: barbw@northwestministry.com
Facebook: barbnwmn
 
more about Barb...

Ministry Facilitators

Debbie Cole, Alongside Facilitator
Email: debbiec@northwestministry.com
 
Amy deVries, Coaching Facilitator
Email: amyd@coachamydevries.com
 
Terry & Marsha Peretti, Intercultural Facilitators
Email: terryperetti@live.com