Executive Presbyters

David Brakke, Northwest Region | Mt. Baker, Skagit & Greater Everett
work: 360-668-4180
Email: dbrakke@thechurchat.org
 
Andy Rosas, Metro Region | Metro North, Metro Northeast & Metro South
work: 425-747-3445
Email: andy@riverview.cc
 
Ray Jennings, South Sound/Peninsula Region | Olympic Peninsula, West Sound, Tacoma West & Tacoma East
work: 360-876-5595
Email: pastorjennings@gmail.com
 
Kyle Rasmussen, Southwest Region | Coastal, Capital, Mt. Rainier & Lower Columbia
work: 360-748-0119
Email: kyle@bethel-church.com
 
Bob North, South Central Region | Yakima & Tri-Cities/Walla Walla
work: 509-837-6255
Email: bobn@sunnysidenc.org
 
Vern Weaver, North Central Region | Okanogan, Wenatchee Valley & Columbia Basin
work: 509-429-3199
Email: vweaver@ncidata.com
 
Dennis Noble, Eastern Region | Upper Columbia, Spokane, Snake River & North Idaho
work: 360-840-7928
Email: dennis@redemption-church.org
 

Area Leaders

Kyle Hopkins, Mount Baker Area
work: 360-966-7631
Email: kylehopkins.nv@outlook.com
 
Mike Acker, Skagit Area
work: 360-428-3040
Email: mike@citipointchurch.com
 
Brandon Beals, Greater Everett Area
work: 425-582-2366
Email: brandon.b@canyoncreekonline.com
 
Verlon Fosner, Metro North Area
work: 206-364-5200
Email: verlonfosner@gmail.com
 
Craig Gorc, Metro Northeast Area
work: 425-488-3600
Email: craiggo@gmail.com
 
Luis Solero, Metro South Area
work: 206-249-8918
Email: luis@hotcc.org
 
Terry Kaiser, Tacoma East Area
work: 253-531-1412
Email: terryk@soundlifechurch.org
 
Fred Fay, Tacoma West Area
work: 253-564-6280
Email: frfay@myupchurch.com
 
Tom Duchemin, West Sound Area
work: 360-779-5515
Email: tom.duchemin@gatewayfellowship.com
 
Andy Pursley, Olympic Peninsula Area
work: 360-374-6909
Email: andy@churchinforks.org
 
Bruce Swanson, Coastal Area
work: 360-249-4486
Email: bruce.merrilee@gmail.com
 
Leif Holmes, Capital Area
work: 360-273-5379
Email: leif.rochesterlife@gmail.com
 
Scott Collins, Mount Rainier Area
work: 360-748-0119
Email: scott@bethel-church.com
 
Russ Jorgenson, Lower Columbia Area
work: 360-423-8560
Email: russ.j@wearekca.com
 
Kevin Gerchak, Yakima Area
work: 509.773.4650
Email: newlife@gorge.net
 
Justin Farley, Tri-Cities/Walla Walla Area
work: 509-593-0123
Email: justin@bluebridgechurch.org
 
Steve Schofstoll, Columbia Basin Area
work: 509-677-3549
Email: sschofstoll@gmail.com
 
Vern Watterud, Wenatchee Valley Area
work: 509-860-1088
Email: pastorvern1@hotmail.com
 
Dwayne Turner, Okanogan Area
work: 509-476-2924
Email: pastor_dwayne@hotmail.com
 
George Beers, Upper Columbia Area
work: 509-684-4721
Email: geobeersly@gmail.com
 
Nick Hawkins, Spokane Area
work: 509-299-3139
Email: nick@redemption-church.org
 
Eric Rust, North Idaho Area
work: 208-265-8500
Email: eric@cedarhillschurch.com
 
Jay Norman, Snake River Area
work: 509-243-4176
Email: norman.jaye@gmail.com
 

Appointed Presbyters

Amanda Hamar, Female Minister Position
work: 509-396-2563
Email: amanda.hamar@gmail.com
 
Di Beals, Female Minister Position
work: 425-582-2366
Email: dibeals@yahoo.com
 
Gail Johnsen, Female Minister Position
work: 509-547-5773
Email: gailj5701@gmail.com
 
Daniel Magalei, Intercultural Minister Position
work: 206-763-0764
Email: dmagalei@comcast.net
 
Rafael Gradilla, Intercultural Minister Position
work: 425-644-6356
Email: pastorrafaelg@hotmail.com
 
Josh Ziefle, Ordained Minister Under 40
work: 425-822-8266
Email: joshua.ziefle@northwestu.edu
 

General Council Presbyters

Darrel Johnsen, General Presbyter
work: 509-547-5773
Email: darrelj@faithtricities.org