The Open Church List provides information about Network churches engaged in a pastoral search process or who have recently elected a new pastor.  Please Note: applicants must be credentialed Assemblies of God ministers.


General Council Affiliated Church Openings
None at this time

Network Affiliated Church Openings
For more information regarding a Network Affiliated Church opening, contact NW Missions Director Dave Cole at the Northwest Ministry Network office.
None at this time

Non-Assemblies of God Cooperative Church Openings

Mt. Hall Community Church - 04.2016
Bonners Ferry, ID


NWMN Team Member Contact - Don Detrick
annieb@northwestministry.com

Resumes to:
Mt. Hall Community Church
P.O. Box 140
Bonners Fery, ID  83805\‚Äč

Church Change of Status
None at this time

Churches Filled in 2016

January
Port Orchard, Christian Life Center - Pastor Virgil Brown
Burlington, Central Valley AG - Pastor Doug Hinkle and Toni Hinkle


April
Ocean Park, OceanPark Family Worship Center - Pastor Don Mower

May
Arlington, Arlington Assembly - Pastor Ryan Kramers
Longview, Abernathy Assembly - Pastor Marcus TRuesdale

NWMN Area Leaders (23)

Mount Baker (1)
Kyle Hopkins | Lead Pastor
Valley Church
PO Box 4155
Nooksack, WA 98276
360.966.7631
kylehopkins.nv@outlook.com
 
Skagit (2)
Mike Acker | Lead Pastor
CitiPoint Church
3302 Cedardale Rd. #D
Mount Vernon, WA  98273 3431
360.428.3040
mike@citipointchurch.com
 
Greater Everett (3)
Brandon Beals | Lead Pastor
Canyon Creek Church
1122 75th ST SW
Everett, WA 98203
425.582.2366
brandon.b@canyoncreekonline.com
 
Metro North (4)
Verlon Fosner | Lead Pastor
Community Dinners
7511 Greenwood Ave N #3
Seattle, WA 98103
206.364.5200
verlonfosner@gmail.com
 
Metro Northeast (5)
Craig Gorc | Executive Pastor
Cedar Park Assembly
16300 112th AV NE
Bothell, WA 98011-1535
425.488.3600
craig.g@cedarpark.org
 
Metro South (6)
Luis Solero | Lead Pastor
Hope of the City
19600 International Blvd, Ste 102
SeaTac, WA 98188
206.992.0102
luis@hotcc.org
  
Tacoma East (7)
Terry Kaiser | Executive Pastor
Sound Life Church
3425 176th ST E
Tacoma, WA 98446
253.531.1412
terryk@soundlifechurch.org
 
Tacoma West (8)
Fred Fay | Lead Pastor
Neighborhood Church
2802 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98466
253.564.6280
frfay@myupchurch.com
 
West Sound (9)
Tom Duchemin | Lead Pastor
Gateway Fellowship
18901 8th AV NE
Poulsbo, WA  98370-7349
360.779.5515
tom.duchemin@gatewayfellowship.com
 
Olympic Peninsula (10)
Andy Pursley | Lead Pastor
Forks Assembly of God
PO Box 59
Forks, WA 98331
360.374.6909
andy@churchinforks.org

Coastal Area (11)
Bruce Swanson | Lead Pastor
Montesano Assembly of God
121 S Sylvia ST
Montesano, WA  98563
360.249.4486
bruce.merrilee@gmail.com
 
Capital (12)
Leif Holmes | Lead Pastor
Rochester Life Assembly of God
PO Box 339
Rochester, WA 98579-0339
360.273.5379
leif.rochesterlife@gmail.com
 
Mount Rainier (13)
Kyle Rasmussen | Lead Pastor
Bethel Church
132 Kirkland RD
Chehalis, WA 98523-8724
360.748.0119
kyle@bethel-church.com
 
Lower Columbia (14)
Russ Jorgenson | Lead Pastor
Kelso Christian Assembly
403 Academy ST
Kelso, WA 98626
360.423.8560
russ.j@wearekca.com
 
Yakima (15)
Kevin Gerchak | Lead Pastor
New Life Assembly of God
PO Box 92
Goldendale, WA  98620-9216
509.773.4650
newlife@gorge.net
 
Tri-Cities/Walla Walla (16)
Justin Farley | Lead Pastor
Blue Bridge Church
PO Box 96
Richland, WA 99352
509.593.0123
justin@bluebridgechurch.org
 
Columbia Basin (17)
Steve Schofstoll | Lead Pastor
Lind Calvary Assmebly
P.O. Box 527
Lind, WA  99341-0527
509.677.3549
sschofstoll@gmail.com
 
Wenatchee Valley (18)
Vern Watterud
1511 N Anne AV
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
509.860.1088
pastorvern1@hotmail.com
 
Okanogan (19)
Dwayne Turner | Lead Pastor
Oroville Assembly of God
PO Box 149
Oroville, WA 98844-0149
509.476.2924
pastor_dwayne@hotmail.com
 
Upper Columbia (20)
George Beers | Lead Pastor
Colville Assembly of God
516 E Glen AV
Colville, WA 99114-2626
509.684.4721
geobeersly@gmail.com
 
Spokane (21)
Nick Hawkins | Lead Pastor
Lake City Assembly of God
PO Box 880
Medical Lake, WA 99022
509.299.3139
nick.hawkins@lakecityassembly.com
 
North Idaho (22)
Eric Rust | Lead Pastor
Cedar Hills Church
227 McGhee Rd.
Sandpoint, ID  83864
208.265.8500
eric@cedarhillschurch.com
 
Snake River (23)
Jay Norman | Lead Pastor
norman.jaye@gmail.com