CM Area Leaders


The Northwest Ministry Network is divided into seven districts to help pastor's and churches connect with fellow congregations in their area and demographic. Area leaders assigned to each district help in creating smaller networks within the Network. The more people are connected the more we are able to share resources, sharpen each other, and provide friendship.CM Area Leaders help facilitate these connections with children's pastors across our Network.  
Dorene Heeter, Greater Tacoma Area Director
work: 253-883-8252
Email: doreneh@nfc.church
 
Jeremy Scott, Lower Columbia/Mt. Rainier Director
Email: jeremy@bethel-church.com
 
Jessica Downs, Metro East/Metro West Director
Email: jessica.downs@eastridgetoday.com
 
Taunya Sanchez, Greater Everrett/Mt. Baker Director
Email: taunya@arlingtonassembly.com
 
Matt Alexander, Yakima/TriCities Director
Email: matta@stonechurch.us
 
Shelly Sundberg, Olympic Peninsula Director
Email: shelly.sundberg@gatewayfellowship.com
 
Tami Spurbeck, Columbia Basin/Okanogan Director
Email: tamispurbeck@yahoo.com
 
Snake River District, Contact the Northwest Ministry Network for more information
Email: ashleeb@northwestministry.com
 
Spokane/North Idaho District, Contact the Northwest Ministry Network for more information
Email: ashleeb@northwestministry.com