Youth Leadership Team Members

Kirby Alfaro, Tacoma East / Tacoma West Area Leader
cell: 352.5845245
work: 253.531.1412
Email: kirbya@soundlifechurch.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kirbyalfaro
 
Josh Boggs, Metro South Area Leader
cell: 253.335.0428
Email: pastorjoshboggs@gmial.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pastorjoshboggs
Twitter: @pjoshyb
 
Morgan Butcher, Youth Council // Combo Camp WEST Director
cell: 206-940-6139
Email: morgan.b@canyoncreekonline.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/morgan.butcher.75
 
Zack Cash, Combo Camp EAST Director
cell: 253-200-7325
Email: zack@mrccnow.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pastorzackcash?fref=ts&ref=br_tf
 
Kevin Cumming, Metro Northeast Area Leader
cell: 206.940.4185
work: 425.888.7474
Email: kevin@churchontheridge.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kevin.cumming.73
 
Nate Day, Youth Council // North Idaho Area Leader
cell: 208.446.6155
Email: nated@cdaassembly.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nathan.day3
Twitter: @natedday
 
Aaron Denn, Greater Everett Area Leader
cell: 425.299.6991
Email: adenn@grovech.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/doubleadenn
Twitter: @pastordoublea
 
Chad Dickenson, Capital Area / Coastal Area Leader
cell: 509.845.7509
Email: chad@ecconline.cc
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mrdickenson
Blog: mrdickenson.com
 
Mitch Ellithorpe, Yakima Area
cell: 509-263-8050
Email: mitche@stonechurch.us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mitch.ellithorpe.5
Twitter: @mitchellithorpe
 
Kevin Gallo, Teen Bible Quiz Director
Email: kgallo@kjhome.gallohome.com
 
Jeff Graham, Wenatchee Valley/Okanogan Area Leader
Email: jeff@wenatcheefirst.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jeffgraham
 
Kris Gray, Lower Columbia Area Leader
cell: 360-600-2509
Email: kris@coffeechurch.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kris.o.gray
 
Amanda Hamar, Tri Cities Area Leader
cell: 509.378.9237
Email: amanda.hamar@gmail.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/amanda.hamar
 
Taylor Knudsvig, Mt. Rainier Area Leader
cell: 360.748.0119
Email: taylor@bethel-church.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/taylorknudsvig38
 
Nick Kruger, Columbia Basin
cell: 509.681.0569
Email: nicholasdominick18@hotmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/nicholas.kruger1
 
Josh McCann, Youth Council
cell: 360.957.7012
Email: josh@columbiaheights.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/josh.mccann2
Twitter: @JoshMcCann
 
Jared McKinney, Junior High Camp Director
cell: 509-671-3694
Email: jaredm@bca-online.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jaredsmckinney?fref=ts
 
Jay Oakes, Mt. Baker/Skagit Area Leader
work: 360.428.3040
Email: jay@citipointchurch.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/jayoakes
Twitter: @jayoakes
Instagram: @jayoakes
 
Brenda Rasmussen, Fine Arts Director
cell: 206.909.9487
Email: brenda.rasmussen@northwestu.edu
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brenda.a.rasmussen?fref=ts
 
Nate Robbins, PK Retreat Director
cell: 509.681.0370
Email: pastornate81@hotmail.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1398136167&ref=ts
 
Tyler Schaefer, Youth Council // High School Camp Director // Speed the Light Director
cell: 509-240-4857
Email: tschaefer@mcaweb.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tyler.schaefer.796?fref=ts&ref=br_tf
Twitter: @_tylerschaefer
 
Mark Schaufler, Youth Council // Volunteer Youth Coordinator
cell: 360.480.6446
Email: mark@mstgo.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=720086981
 
Matt Sheraton, Metro North Area Leader
cell: 425.760.5749
work: 206.525.7474
Email: pmatthew.sheraton@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/matthew.sheraton
 
Steve Shoop, Missionary Representative
cell: 520.275.6004
Email: shoopfly@aol.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/steve.shoop
 
Joshua Ziefle, Northwest University Youth Ministry Prof.
Email: joshua.ziefle@northwestu.edu
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/joshua.ziefle?fref=ts
 
Olympic Peninsula Area
 
Spokane Area Leader
 
West Sound