Chi Alpha Ministries




Chi Alpha is a movement on college campuses of men and women who are passionately following Christ. Their desire is to reconcile students to Christ, to equip them in prayer, fellowship, worship, and discipleship through spirit-filled communities on their campuses, the workplace, and the world.

Visit the AGUSM Chi Alpha site for more information.


NWMN CHI ALPHA DIRECTOR
Dan Guenther
dan@nwxa.org
509.607.1042


Bellevue College
Ben Bothwell
ben@bellevuexa.com
253.514.2685
Central Washington University (CWU)
Michael Mowry
michael@xacentral.com
509.899.4711
Eastern Washington University (EWU)
Karen Porter
kporter87@gmail.com
360.304.2677
Evergreen State College (TESC)
Jeffery Springer
jeffemerican@gmail.com
360.866.8996
Skagit Valley College (SVC)
Christian Anderson
christian@ccfministry.com
360.676.8612
University of Idaho (UI)
Derek Seaberg
uichialpha@gmail.com
509.398.0943
University of Washington (UW)
Dave Giles
dtgiles@gmail.com
425.286.0214
Washington State University (WSU)
Steve Barke
steve@xawsu.com
509.334.9394
Washington State University Vancouver (WSUV)
Lynda Adams-Chau
ladamschau@gmail.com
Wenatchee Valley College
Jessica Mayo
jessica@connectwvc.com
509.901.2857
Western Washington University (WWU)
Brady Bobbink
brady@ccfministry.com
360.676.8612
Whatcom Community College (WCC)
Geoff Mumley
geoff@ccfministry.com
360.676.8612