Steve & Debbie AlsupSteve & Debbie Alsup
Caring for World Changers | Missionary Renewal, Asia Pacific
After 25 years of missionary service in Latin America we've been reappointed with the ... view details
Cell Phone: 425.214.2374
Office Phone: 425.827.3036
Email: steve.alsup@agmd.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stephen.alsup.79

Alan & Michelle AmbroseAlan & Michelle Ambrose
Missionaries to Austria
Engaging the University students of Austria with Campus outreaches, student ministry ... view details

Mark & Renee BarcliftMark & Renee Barclift
Global University
Dr. Mark and Renee Barclift are missionaries with a unique calling - the application of 21st ... view details
Office Phone: 417-862-9533 ext 2163
Email: mbarclift@gmail.com

Jamie & Berly BelloJamie & Berly Bello
Missionaries to Dominican Republic
We are on the field in the midst of our third term in the Dominican Republic. Our vision for ... view details
Cell Phone: 809.545.0587
Office Phone: 360.339.7192
Email: jamie.bello@agmd.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jamie.kruger.bello

Rod & Sherry BoydRod & Sherry Boyd
Missionaries to Panama
Raising up Christian leaders in Latin America We serve the Spanish-speaking countries of ... view details
Cell Phone: 425.608.0241
Email: Rod@Boyds.org

Jeremiah & Marjorie CampbellJeremiah & Marjorie Campbell
MIssionaries to Bolivia
Jeremiah & Marjorie have returned to Bolivia to continue their Chi Alpha ministry. They ... view details
Cell Phone: 509.439.3959
Email: jeremiah.campbell@agmd.org

Jonathan and Vanessa CaponeJonathan and Vanessa Capone
Missionaries to the Philippines
A Family to the Orphaned / Kings Garden Children's Home We are missionaries to the ... view details

Jim & Sallee ConnJim & Sallee Conn
Missionary Renewal, Asia Pacific
Ministry Resources International is a member care ministry dedicated to providing resources and ... view details
Cell Phone: 206.295.3929
Email: Jim@mrap.org

Kara CusicKara Cusic
Missionary to SE Asia
God has opened many ministry doors in Buryatia, a region of Siberia that is interrelated with ... view details
Cell Phone: 360.799.4587
Email: kara.cusic@agmd.org

Stan & Sue DrewStan & Sue Drew
Missionaries to Swaziland, Southern Africa
Stan and Sue Drew are missionaries to The Kingdom of Swaziland in Southern Africa. Swaziland is ... view details
Office Phone: 425.463.7859
Email: stan.drew@agmd.org

Ben & Michelle DunlapBen & Michelle Dunlap
Missionaries to Cameroon
We are the Dunlaps, Northwest misisonaries serving in Cameroon! Michelle and I are both ... view details
Cell Phone: 360-560-4029
Email: ben.dunlap@agmd.org

Dave & Carol EllisDave & Carol Ellis
Southern Cone Area Directors
We serve as Area Directors of the five countries known as the "Southern ... view details
Cell Phone: 206.354.1868
Email: dellis@ag.org

Daryel & Rachel EricksonDaryel & Rachel Erickson
Missionaries to Europe
Daryel Erickson serves as the Global Teen Challenge Training and Educational Representative. He ... view details
Cell Phone: 360.767.0132
Email: daryel.erickson@agmd.org

Mark FlatteryMark Flattery
MIssionaries to Asia Pacific
Dr. Mark Flattery is the Asia Pacific Representative to International Ministries and Special ... view details
Office Phone: 417.379.5552
Email: mark.flattery@agmd.org

Jeff & Pam GregoryJeff & Pam Gregory
Missionaries to the Mobile World
Jeff & Pam Gregory have served 25 years as missionaries in Asia. Working in partnership ... view details
Office Phone: 360.539.9227 (VOIP)
Email: jeff.gregory@agmd.org

Bill & Marie HennessyBill & Marie Hennessy
Network 211 | Project 100Million
We passionately work to make Jesus Christ known to the world around us using the Internet! Bill ... view details
Office Phone: 509.593.0602
Email: bill@teamhennessy.com

James & Christine HosackJames & Christine Hosack
Missionaries to Thailand
Jim and Christine Hosack. Missionaries to Thailand. Training national leaders. Equipping the ... view details
Cell Phone: 509.279.3950
Office Phone: 66.0894980236 (Thailand)
Email: jimhosack@usa.net
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/christine.hosack.1

Pat & Suzanne HurstPat & Suzanne Hurst
MIssionaries to the Democratic Republic of the Congo
We had to leave the DRC 10 years ago due to civil war and are excited to be going back to the ... view details
Office Phone: 417.860.8667
Email: pat.hurst@hqmail.agmd.org

Glen & Dana JohnsenGlen & Dana Johnsen
Missionaries at Continental Theological Seminary, Brussels, Belgium
Continental Theological Seminary has been preparing students for ministry for nearly fifty ... view details

Rick & Ruth JohnsonRick & Ruth Johnson
Personnel & Family Life Director, AGWM
Director of Personnel and Family Life for Assemblies of God World Missions. In this position ... view details
Office Phone: 417.881.6075
Email: rjohnson@ag.org

Dave & Gigi KenneyDave & Gigi Kenney
MIssionaries to Indonesia
Dave Kenney serves as a missionary in Jakarta, Indonesia. He has lived in Jakarta for the last ... view details
Cell Phone: 425.435.3152
Email: dave@iesjakarta.org

Keith & Mary KidwellKeith & Mary Kidwell
Administrator - AGWM
Keith & Mary have left the mission field after nearly 25 years and have changed the ... view details
Cell Phone: 417.631.5575
Office Phone: 417.862.2781 x 3140
Email: kkidwell@ag.org

John & Kristen KoeshallJohn & Kristen Koeshall
Missionaries to University Students in Germany
John, Kristen, Johnny, Matthias and Emilie are serving the secular University students in ... view details
Cell Phone: 509.663.4787
Email: reachberlin@me.com

Mike & Sharyl LangfordMike & Sharyl Langford
Missionaries to Muslims | Located in Philippines
Our passion is empowering Asians to reach the Asian majority of the Muslim World. We seek ... view details
Cell Phone: 206.258.9716
Email: michael.langford@agmd.org

Steve & Linda LongSteve & Linda Long
International Ministries | Global University
We have been assigned as missionaries to Global University for the last 7 years. Steve is a ... view details
Office Phone: 417.833.0849
Email: lnslong@msn.com

Matt & Debbie MannMatt & Debbie Mann
Missionaries to Botswana, Southern Africa
Matt and Debbie serve in Botswana. A land-locked sub-Saharan country that sits on top of South ... view details

Craig & Dana MathisonCraig & Dana Mathison
Missionaries to Eastern Europe
The spiritual needs of Europe are so vast and the urgency so great, we NEED the best resources ... view details
Cell Phone: 206.854.5743
Email: craig.mathison@agmd.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/craigonerous

Alex & Sheila McGregorAlex & Sheila McGregor
Missionary Associates to Colleges
As the college Rep for AGWM Alex works with our 17 AG schools to connect our missionaries with ... view details
Cell Phone: 425.501.3535
Email: alex.mcgregor@ma.agmd.org

Everett & Evelyn McKinneyEverett & Evelyn McKinney
Missionaries to Singapore
We are Everett and Evelyn McKinney, missionaries with the Assemblies of God since 1969. We are ... view details

Dr. Michael & Chef Denise MillsDr. Michael & Chef Denise Mills
Missionaries to Uruguay
Dr Michael and Chef Denise Mills arrived in Uruguay on May 3 2012. The Lord is doing mighty ... view details

Doug & Tasha MyersDoug & Tasha Myers
MIssionaries to Ethiopia, Africa
The Myers have served 8 years as missionaries to Swaziland, Africa. Their primary focus there ... view details
Cell Phone: 425.628.9628
Email: doug.myers@agmd.org

Chris & Heidi NessChris & Heidi Ness
MIssionaries to Ethiopia
After serving eight years in Zambia, in 2008 the Nesses moved to war torn Sudan, basing in the ... view details

Mike & Kari NessMike & Kari Ness
MIssionaries to the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Mike and Kari were appointed as Assemblies of God missionaries to Tanzania in 1995 and have ... view details
Office Phone: 360.831.4783
Email: mike.ness@agmd.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nessministries

Max & Sylvia RiveraMax & Sylvia Rivera
Latin America School of Theology
Latin America Facultad/Theological Seminary is shaping the future through TRAINING ... view details
Office Phone: 417.827.3728
Email: max.rivera@hqmail.agmd.org

Mark & Sunny RodliMark & Sunny Rodli
Missionaries to Thailand
It is amazing that nearly 3 years have already passed. Much has happened since I started my ... view details

Jack RozellJack Rozell
MIssionary Renewal, Asia Pacific
MRAP exists to enhance the life quality, ministry effectiveness, and longevity of vocational ... view details
Office Phone: 425.827.3036
Email: jack@mrap.org

Tony & Patricia SalisburyTony & Patricia Salisbury
Missionaries to Japan
Hi! We are so happy that you have taken the time to find our page! Won't you please ... view details
Office Phone: 011.81.254.212121
Email: tony.salisbury@agmd.org

Chris & Heather SchneiderChris & Heather Schneider
Missionaries to Argentina
Church Planting, Evangelism, and Leadership Training Chris and Heather are working with ... view details

Bill & Sonia ShawBill & Sonia Shaw
MIssionaries to the Democratic Republic of the Congo
We want to thank all of our NWMN partners who have made an impact with us on the continent of ... view details

Steve & Amy ShoopSteve & Amy Shoop
Engage International Director
Currently available for ministry. Engage International is an Assemblies of God World Missions ... view details
Cell Phone: 520.275.6004
Email: steve@engagemylife.com

David & Paula (Hansen) StanislausDavid & Paula (Hansen) Stanislaus
Missionaries to Indonesia
Both sorrow and joy are a part of their journey, bringing them to where they are today. Since ... view details
Cell Phone: 417.827.1481
Email: david.stanislaus@agmd.org

Dan & Danita TaylorDan & Danita Taylor
Missionaries to Portugeuse-speaking Africa
Teaching and Training to Conserve and Multiply the Harvest God has moved mightily in the ... view details
Home Phone: 509.723.4026
Email: dan.taylor@agmd.org

John & Korie TaylorJohn & Korie Taylor
MIssionaries to Indonesia
Thank you for your faithful prayers and support that allow us to serve the people of ... view details
Cell Phone: 425.298.9865
Email: johnandkorie@gmail.com

Bruce & Bonita ThomasBruce & Bonita Thomas
Missionaries to Mexico
We are preparing ministers in the Insituto Biblico here in Nueva Laredo. Daily we thank God for you. view details
Cell Phone: 956.220.8139
Email: bruce.thomas@agmd.org

Nancy ValnesNancy Valnes
Missionary to Russia | HIV/AIDS Educator
After 15 years of HIV/AIDS ministry in Africa, and 5 years with the Global AIDS Partnership ... view details

John & Beth WilsonJohn & Beth Wilson
Missionaries to Russia
Eurasia Royal Rangers John is currently a staff member of Eurasia Royal Rangers. This ministry ... view details

Jonathan & Mary WinterJonathan & Mary Winter
Missionaries to Indonesia
Since the spring of 2006, Indonesia has been our family’s home. We have worked here, ... view details