The Open Church List provides information about Network churches engaged in a pastoral search process or who have recently elected a new pastor.  Please Note: applicants must be credentialed Assemblies of God ministers.

General Council Affiliated
Church Openings

Anacortes, Family Life Assembly of God - 08.2020
1617 29th St 
Anacortes, WA 98221
AREA: Skagit
NWMN Team Member Contact - Don Detrick
Resumes to: Jim Garner

Lyle, Lyle Celebration Center - 01.2020
PO Box 65
Lyle, WA 98635
AREA: Lower Columbia
NWMN Team Member Contact - Don Detrick
Resumes to: Scott Dewey

Network Affiliated
Church Openings

Chewelah, Faith Community Church - 3.2019
PO Box 866
Chewelah, WA 99109
AREA: Upper Columbia
NWMN Team Member Contact - Dave Cole
Resumes to: Dave Cole

Seattle, Seattle Chinese Assembly of God - 4.2019
4205 S Graham St
Seattle, WA 98118
AREA: Metro North
NWMN Team Member Contact - Dave Cole
Resumes to: Dave Cole

Parent Affiliated
Church Openings

None at this time

Recently Filled
Church Openings

    Church Name   Filled   New Pastor
    Camas, NorthLake Church  December 2019  Jeff Miles
    Cathlamet, River of Life AG  September 2019     Ken Cummings
    Colville, Colville Assembly of God  December 2019   Sean Wilkerson
    Coeur d'Alene, Canvas Church   January 2020  Nate Day
    Lakewood, Oasis Church   June 2020   Steven Owens
    Pe Ell, New Harvest Assembly of God  November 2019   Kerry McRoberts  
   Napavine, Napavine Assembly of God  October 2019   Jimmy Smith
    Seabeck, Christian Worship Center  November 2019   Tracy Martin
    Sultan, Mountainview AG   June 2020   Adam Sullivan
    Tumwater, Tumwater Neighborhood Church   July 2019   Mark Coffman
    Wapato, Wapato All Tribes Christian Life Center AG    November 2019   Larry Goodale