Alongside Local Coffee Chat Leaders

CAPITAL

Sue Ladd

susan.l.ladd@gmail.com

COLUMBIA BASIN

Kim Schofstoll

kschofstoll@gmail.com

Kelli Best
coffeequeen2@juno.com

GREATER EVERETT

Karla Ristow

kgristow@gmail.com

Lisa Marshall
lisamarshallrn@gmail.com

METRO NORTHEAST

Debbie Cole

debbiec@northwestministry.com

Janet Hite
janetscat@yahoo.com

METRO SOUTH

Ruth Solero

ruth@hotcc.org

MOUNT BAKER

Rachel Hopkins

kyleandrachel@live.com

MOUNT RAINIER

Jeannie Collins

jeannie@bethel-church.com

NORTH IDAHO

Nicole Christ

nicolejchrist@gmail.com

OKANOGAN

Melisa Turner

turner.melisa@gmail.com

OLYMPIC PENINSULA

Angie Pursley

ampursley@gmail.com

Cheri King
cking@lighthousepa.org

SPOKANE

Tonya Herrick

herrick.tonya@yahoo.com

TACOMA WEST

Pam Fay

pfay54@msn.com

TRI-CITIES

Robin Denton

robin_denton@yahoo.com

Margaret Hamar
pmhamar@gmail.com

UPPER COLUMBIA

Keelee McGhee

kmcd1418@gmail.com

WENATCHEE VALLEY

Linda Watterud

lindakae41@gmail.com

WEST SOUND

Janice Wood

janicegwood@hotmail.com

YAKIMA

Sandra Guisinger

sandra.sandradee@gmail.com